Staff

Marianne Cox

Marianne Cox
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mkcox293@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Beth Sigmon

Beth Sigmon
Executive Director
gmsigmon057@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7287

John Bacon

John Bacon
Development Officer
jcbacon587@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7229

Kim Simpkins

Kim Simpkins
Scholarship Coordinator
kgsimpkins818@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7902

Michelle Daniels Portrait

Michelle Daniels
VP of Institutional Adv. Administrative Assistant
jmdaniels551@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Jennifer Vogt

Jennifer Hemink
Event Specialist
jkhemink453@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7496

Tamsey Evans

Rebecca Warren
VISIONS Director
rdwarren477@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7831

Jennifer Vogt

Jim Shallow
VISIONS High School Coordinator
jeshallow743@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7239

Tamsey Evans

Katelynn Speas
VISIONS High School Coordinator
kjspeas231@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7501

Jennifer Vogt

Gabriela Rivas
VISIONS Administrative Assistant
garivas817@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7719

Tamsey Evans

Steffen McGhee
VISIONS College Coordinator
samcghee630@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7906

Tamsey Evans

Pam Garris
Administrative Assistant II, Donor Data Manager
prgarris036@my.pittcc.edu
Office: 252-493-7287